Mustangs News · Lady Mustangs Alumni Night


From left to right: Takeisha Johnson, Sheneria Jackson, Laquisha Johnsons, Amy Kloesel, Susan Smith, Doreen Fisher, Becky Seymour, Holly Jones Wright, Starla Karas, and Michelle Richardson

On January 23, 2018, the Lady Mustangs held Alumni night honoring some of the greatest woman to have played on these Westfield courts. Above, you have mixture of talented woman and coaches who left a legacy here at Westfield.