Mustangs News · 2018 All-District Selections

2018 All-District Selections

Congratulations to the young men who garnered the following recognition from the coaches around District 16-6A.  

The Mustangs were well represented again this year, including the District All-Purpose Player of the Year with Rayshawn James & Defensive Newcomer of the Year with Dyllon Peavy.  The teams also featured Unanimous selections to LB Franklin Montgomery, and DB  Ian Massey.  There were 27 Westfield Mustangs on the Academic All-District team.  Congratulations to all these young men on an outstanding season.

Click for the  2018 All-District Selections